Tuesday, July 31, 2012

IQU - Witchcraft EP

I digitised the vinyl of the title track off this ep last March and put it up on youtube. Then a bunch of commenters over time kept asking for the rest of the ep, so here it is... Auckland group from 1984...

Off the three song Witchcraft Ep from IQU, released on Jayrem Records in 1984. Composed by Jon Lowther. Band members listed on the cover; Betty Monga, Paul Agar - vocals; Jon Lowther - keyboards; David Meech -Guitar; Ryan Monga - Bass; Robert Mayo - Drums; Percussion - Jay Foulkes. 

Engineered by Mike Farmer, produced by Paul Crowther and ICQ. Recorded at Echo Park Studio, winter 84. Digitally mastered.

No comments: